Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2020 - Fri
Facilities and Event Calendar   Electrathon Race-Fox Valley Tech  
Facilities and Event Calendar 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Muffins with Moms (elementary)  
Facilities and Event Calendar 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Red Cross Blood Drive  
Facilities and Event Calendar 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track @ GET  
May 2, 2020 - Sat
Facilities and Event Calendar   Electrathon Race-Fox Valley Tech  
Facilities and Event Calendar 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Prom  
May 3, 2020 - Sun
Facilities and Event Calendar   FFA National Soil Contest  
May 4, 2020 - Mon
Facilities and Event Calendar   FFA National Soil Contest  
Facilities and Event Calendar 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM MS Track @ Kickapoo  
Facilities and Event Calendar 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM BB/SB @ Hillsboro  
May 5, 2020 - Tue
Facilities and Event Calendar   FFA National Soil Contest  
Facilities and Event Calendar 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Western Technical Career Challenge Day-8th Grade  
Facilities and Event Calendar 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Track @ Bangor  
Facilities and Event Calendar 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SB/BB @ Lafarge  
May 6, 2020 - Wed
Facilities and Event Calendar   FFA National Soil Contest  
Facilities and Event Calendar 12:00 PM - 3:25 PM Senior Luncheon and Scholarship Awards Day  
May 7, 2020 - Thu
Facilities and Event Calendar   FFA National Soil Contest  
Facilities and Event Calendar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Track @ Central  
Facilities and Event Calendar 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM BB/SB VS Necedah  
May 8, 2020 - Fri
Facilities and Event Calendar   FFA National Soil Contest  
Facilities and Event Calendar 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Turnovers for Teens (Middle School)  
Facilities and Event Calendar 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Pops Concert  
May 9, 2020 - Sat
Facilities and Event Calendar 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM JV Baseball TRI @ Royall  
Facilities and Event Calendar 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Softball TRI VS BRF & NC  
Facilities and Event Calendar 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Baseball TRI @ North Crawford  
May 11, 2020 - Mon
Facilities and Event Calendar   Electrathon Race-Road America  
Facilities and Event Calendar 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Track @ Viroqua  
Facilities and Event Calendar 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM BB/SB @ New Lisbon  
May 12, 2020 - Tue
Facilities and Event Calendar   Electrathon Race-Road America  
Facilities and Event Calendar 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM MS Track @ Viroqua  
May 13, 2020 - Wed
Facilities and Event Calendar   Drive Your Tractor to School Day (FFA)  
Facilities and Event Calendar 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM HS Honor Roll Field Trip  
Facilities and Event Calendar 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Fine Arts Night  
May 14, 2020 - Thu
Facilities and Event Calendar 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM BB/SB VS Royall  
May 15, 2020 - Fri
Facilities and Event Calendar 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Bytes for Teens (High School)  
Facilities and Event Calendar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Track @ Boscobel  
May 16, 2020 - Sat
Facilities and Event Calendar 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Back Up Prom Date  
Facilities and Event Calendar 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MS Track Invite  
May 17, 2020 - Sun
Facilities and Event Calendar   Syttende Mai Parade  
Facilities and Event Calendar 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM FFA Awards Night Set-up in HS cafeteria  
Facilities and Event Calendar 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM FFA Awards Night in HS cafeteria  
May 18, 2020 - Mon
Facilities and Event Calendar 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM BB/SB @ Bangor  
May 19, 2020 - Tue
Facilities and Event Calendar 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Track Conference Cashton  
Facilities and Event Calendar 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Baseball VS BT  
May 20, 2020 - Wed
Facilities and Event Calendar 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM MS Honor Roll Field Trip  
Facilities and Event Calendar 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM beginning band instrument tryouts  
May 21, 2020 - Thu
Facilities and Event Calendar   Softball REG  
Facilities and Event Calendar 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM MS Track @ Bangor  
May 22, 2020 - Fri
Facilities and Event Calendar 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Kindergarten Graduation  
May 23, 2020 - Sat
Facilities and Event Calendar 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Graduation  
May 25, 2020 - Mon
Facilities and Event Calendar   Vacation Day  
May 26, 2020 - Tue
Facilities and Event Calendar   Track REG TBD  
May 28, 2020 - Thu
Facilities and Event Calendar   Kindergarten field trip  
Facilities and Event Calendar   Softball REG TBD  
Facilities and Event Calendar   Baseball REG TBD  
May 29, 2020 - Fri
Facilities and Event Calendar   2nd Grade Field Trip  
Facilities and Event Calendar   Track SEC TBD